Our Team

Board of Directors


President Danish Singh BC
National Senior VP Sharanjeet Kaur ON
National Director of Finance Gurjodh Singh BC
National Director of Administration Siraz Kaur ON
National Director of Strategy & Engagement Prabhjot Kaur ON
National Director of Government Affairs Jaskaran Singh ON
National Director of International Affairs Guntaas Kaur BC
National Director of Development Mukhbir Singh ON
Regional President British Columbia Gurpreet Kaur BC
Regional VP British Columbia Manpreet Kaur BC
Regional President Alberta Harman Singh AB
Regional VP Alberta Dr. Sonia Kaur AB
Regional President Central Mahekleen Kaur MB
Regional VP Central Shaizinder Kaur SK
Regional President Ontario Dr. Jaspreet Kaur ON
Regional VP Ontario Jaspreet Singh ON
Regional President Quebec & Atlantic Harginder Kaur QC
Regional VP Quebec & Atlantic Angad Singh QC
Director Dr. Harjeet Singh AB
Director Avneet Kaur AB
Director Arjin Singh BC

















Staff Members


Legal Counsel Balpreet Singh ON
Social Media & Graphic Design Coordinator Dilbhag Singh UK
Community Outreach & Program Coordinator Pritpal Kaur QC












Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.