Are there Sikh MPs?

Are there Sikh MPs?

Yes! There are currently 15 Sikh MPs


Conservative Party of Canada:

Name Province Twitter Email
Jasraj Singh Hallan Alberta @jasrajshallan [email protected]
Tim Uppal Alberta @TimUppal [email protected]


Liberal Party of Canada:

Name Province Twitter Email
Anju Dhillon Quebec @adhillonDLL [email protected]
Bardish Chagger Ontario @BardishKW [email protected]
George Chahal Alberta @ChahalGeorge [email protected]
Harjit S. Sajjan British Columbia @HarjitSajjan [email protected]
Iqwinder Gaheer Ontario @IqwinderSGaheer [email protected]
Kamal Khera Ontario @KamalKheraLib [email protected]
Maninder Sidhu Ontario @MSidhuLiberal [email protected]
Parm Bains British Columbia @pbainsy [email protected]
Randeep Sarai British Columbia @randeepssarai [email protected]
Ruby Sahota Ontario @rubysahotalib [email protected]
Sonia Sidhu Ontario @SoniaLiberal [email protected]
Sukh Dhaliwal British Columbia @sukhdhaliwal [email protected]



Name Province Twitter Email
Jagmeet Singh British Columbia @theJagmeetSingh [email protected]


This is the complete list of the Members of Parliament in Canada:                 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.